Muladhara Chakra Balancing Puja and Mantra Japa

Product Price

Muladhara Chakra Balancing Puja and Mantra Japa
No. of priests: 5
Duration: 1 day

Product Name : Muladhara Chakra Balancing Puja and Mantra Japa

Product Code : PY351

*Shipping Country :

Currency :

Quantity :

In the Muladhara Chakra Balancing Puja and Mantra Japa, all Deities and Planets related to the Muladhara Chakra are invoked and worshipped. Muladhara Chakra Balancing Puja is done to balance the Muladhara Chakra for support, stability and success.

Chakras are vital energy centers located along our spine. The term Chakra comes from Sanskrit and means wheel. They are called so, as they perform a kind of perpetual rotation that captures the energy to transmit it to the body and the mind. It is this rotating movement that absorbs energy towards the inside of the Chakras. Balancing of Chakras is essential for those who wish to live in harmony with their body and the universe. Each of these 7 chakras are associated with a particular color, a place in the physical body, an element, a mantra, a stone, a musical note, a yoga position, a particular aspect of existence and more.

The first Chakra is the Muladhara Chakra or the Root Chakra. The root Chakra is located at the level of the coccyx, at the base of the spine. As the name suggests, the Root Chakra allows one to connect the body to the Earth through rooting. The word Muladhara is made up of two words Mula meaning root and Dhara, meaning support. Thus the Muladhara Chakra is linked mainly to the survival and support aspect of our existence.

Color: Red
Related Deities: Hanuman
Related Planet: Mars (Mangal)
Element: Earth

Mangal Mantra: Om Kraam Kreem Kraum Sah Bhaumaya Namah
Muladhara Chakra Mantra: LAM


  • For support, stability and success
  • For harmony in family, home and relationships
  • For financial progress and security
  • Spiritual progress and upliftment

  • Puja Services Include: Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Sarvotabhadra), 64 yogini Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navgraha Pujan and 108 chants of each planetary mantra, Invocation of major Gods and Goddesses in Kalash, Ganesh Pujan, Hanuman Pujan, Hanuman Chalisa Recitation, Mangal Mantra Japa 11000 times, Muladhara Beeja mantra Japa 11,000 times and Homa

    No. of priests: 5
    Duration: 1 day

    A short Video of the Sankalpa and mantra chanting would be sent to you along with the photographs of the Puja ritual. Puja Tokri having prasad, energised Rudraksha, silver tabeez and yantra would be sent along.

    Rudra Centre priests will perform Puja as per vedic rituals based on birth details. Please mention your birth details (name, date, place, time), & Sankalp (your wish) at checkout. This is an individual Puja (you may do puja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the puja). You will be provided with the contact no. of the priest, to call during the Sankalpa/Puja.

    You may log into Skype and take Sankalpa online with the Pundits and see your Puja being conducted in our Puja Mandir at Rudra Centre premises. Our Skype id is rudracentrepujaservices. You may email us at with your Skype id. View our Puja Mandir where your Puja will be conducted.

    Select Your Preferred Making Option Skip