Anahata Chakra Balancing Puja and Mantra Japa

Product Price

Anahata Chakra Balancing Puja and Mantra Japa
No. of priests: 5
Duration: 1 day

Product Name : Anahata Chakra Balancing Puja and Mantra Japa

Product Code : PY354

*Shipping Country :

Currency :

Quantity :

In the Anahata Chakra Balancing Puja and Mantra Japa, all Deities and Planets related to the Anahata Chakra are invoked and worshipped. Anahata Chakra Balancing Puja is done to balance the Anahata Chakra for harmonious relationships.

Chakras are vital energy centers located along our spine. The term Chakra comes from Sanskrit and means wheel. They are called so as they perform a kind of perpetual rotation that captures the energy to transmit it to the body and the mind. It is this rotating movement that absorbs energy towards the inside of the Chakras. Balancing of Chakras is essential for those who wish to live in harmony with their body and the universe. Each of these 7 chakras are associated with a particular color, a place in the physical body, an element, a mantra, a stone, a musical note, a sleeping position, a yoga position, a particular aspect of existence and more.

The heart chakra is located in the center of your body and connects the lower chakras to the upper chakras. Anahata Chakra is at the center of intuition, compassion and forgiveness. Opening one’s Heart Chakra will make them feel loving and compassionate. One will be full of energy and trust for oneself and others. When the Anahata Chakra is open, one will experience happiness, be selfless and generous and feel one with others and be able to manifest desires easily.

Color: Green
Related Deities: Rudra
Related Planet: Buddh (Mercury)
Element: Air

Buddh Mantra: Om Braam Breem Broum Sah Budhaye Namah
Anahata Chakra Mantra: YAM


  • For better relationships, understanding and compassion
  • For health benefits and relief from ailments related to the Anahata Chakra

  • Puja Services Include: Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Sarvotabhadra), 64 yogini Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navgraha Pujan and 108 chants of each planetary mantra, Invocation of major Gods and Goddesses in Kalash, Rudra Pujan, Purusuktam, Buddh Mantra Japa 11,000 times, Anahata Beeja mantra Japa 11,000 times and Homa

    No. of priests: 5
    Duration: 1 day

    A short Video of the Sankalpa and mantra chanting would be sent to you along with the photographs of the Puja ritual. Puja Tokri having prasad, energised Rudraksha, silver tabeez and yantra would be sent along.

    Rudra Centre priests will perform Puja as per vedic rituals based on birth details. Please mention your birth details (name, date, place, time), & Sankalp (your wish) at checkout. This is an individual Puja (you may do puja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the puja). You will be provided with the contact no. of the priest, to call during the Sankalpa/Puja.

    You may log into Skype and take Sankalpa online with the Pundits and see your Puja being conducted in our Puja Mandir at Rudra Centre premises. Our Skype id is rudracentrepujaservices. You may email us at with your Skype id. View our Puja Mandir where your Puja will be conducted.

    Read more about Rudra Centre Puja Services

    Select Your Preferred Making Option Skip